02
Feb
11

Post A Week 2011

I decided to start a blog and found about Post A Week 2011 and decide to take the challenge.  I didn’t think I would want (or be able to) post a blog every day. A week on the other hand would be much easier so post a week it is! If you have any games you would like me to blog about feel free to comment! Any system. Pokemon games are my favorite, if you didn’t know pokemon Black and White (for the Ds) are coming out in April of this year! You can pre-order the game at: gamestop.com. I named my blog after the creators of pokemon, GameFreak thats how much I like pokemon. But thats all I’ll blog about. Well that’s about it check my blog for my newest updates!

5 Responses to “Post A Week 2011”


  1. 02/02/2011 at 8:44 pm

    Can you blog about Super Mario for the DS?

    -Cynthia

  2. 02/03/2011 at 7:35 am

    Welcome to blog world! Since I’m not a Pokemon person my vote would be Mario Kart 🙂


Leave a Reply

